Planning Commission

      Standing L-R, Corey Sweat, Mike Cottle, Dennis Vest - Alternate
        Seated L-R, Alan Malan, Chairman Denis Hopkinson, Laura Charchenko

West Bountiful's Planning Commission meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at City Hall beginning at 7:30 pm.  The Planning Commission is charged with conducting public hearings and making recommendations to the City Council on land use issues, and reviewing and approving Conditional Use Permits.

The Commission is made up of five Commissioners and one alternate Commissioner appointed by the Mayor for four year terms. 

Click here to view the agendas/packets/minutes for the Planning Commission.


Denis Hopkinson-Chair

Laura Charchenko  

Mike Cottle              

Alan Malan              

Corey Sweat           

Dennis Vest-alternate